The Blogarithmic Function.

So. I haven’t written anything more substantial than an email in quite a while. Admittedly a number of those emails were quite profound; like when confirming my attendance at upcoming team meetings in the vein of an overwrought Hemingway. And granted, I have written a few texts that have ended up being an epic four or five “pages” long. Hell, even some of my snapchats can get pretty wordy. No mere “send nudes” from this little black duck.

I’ve never been accused of being succinct.

TrumpGonnaTrump
He’s nothing if not succinct…

But I haven’t written anything worthy in an age. If this blog was Mjölnir I would be unable to wield it. In order to remedy this, I have decided to just write. It need not be an overly lengthy recount of a meaningless event or a ranty, condescending view on the current socio-political climate.  Though history dictates that there’s a high possibility that’s exactly what it could end up being. Still, there’s every chance I could write something completely random or different.

Different, that’s how my Ma describes films she’s seen that she doesn’t quite understand.

TheBlueKeyRepresentsRealization
My Ma’s head would explode with all the differentness.

Regardless, I’m going to try to just write. Write anything.

In the blog world, where quantity is as equally important as quality, I’m going to endeavour to do this as often as possible and hope my recent relocation will be more conducive to making this possible.

If I fail, it’s only words on a screen.

Thoughts/Feelings/Feedback

